District du CLPE

La Commission de planification de la main-d’œuvre du Nord Supérieur fournit des services dans le district de Thunder Bay, y compris à ce qui suit :

• Animbiigoo Zaagi’igan Anishinaabek (Ojibways du lac Nipigon)
• Première Nation d'Aroland
• Biigtigong Nishnaabeg (Ojibways de la Première Nation de la rivière Pic)
• Biinjitiwaabik Zaaging Anishinaabek (Première Nation de Rocky Bay)
• Bingwi Neyaashi Anishinaabek (Première Nation de Sandpoint)
• Conmee
• Dorion
• Première Nation d'Eabametoong (Fort Hope)
• Première Nation de Fort Wiliam
• Gillies
• Première Nation de Ginoogaming
• Greenstone
• Biinjitiwaabik Zaaging Anishinaabek (Première Nation de la baie Gull)
• Première Nation du Lac des Mille Lacs
• Première Nation de Long Lake n° 58
• Manitouwadge
• Marathon
• Première Nation de Marten Falls
• Neebing
• Première Nation de Neskantaga (Landsdownhouse)
• Première Nation de Nibinamik (Summer Beaver)
• Nipigon
• O`Connor
• Oliver Paipoonge
• Pawgwasheeng (Première Nation de Pays Plat)
• Première Nation de Pic Mobert
• Red Rock
• Bande de Red Rock
• Schreiber
• Shuniah
• Terrace Bay
• Thunder Bay
• Thunder Bay, collect. non organisée
• Première Nation de Webequie
• Première Nation de Whitesand


This project is funded in part by the Government of Canada and the Government of Ontario.

Commitment to Accessibility

Information on this website is available in alternative formats upon request. Please contact us at admin@nswpb.ca so we can work together in meeting your requests.