Please feel free to contact any of our staff listed below.

Madge Richardson
Executive Director
Tracy Roblin
Project Coordinator
Bob Graham
Project Officer
Sue Taylor
Project Officer
Erin Hansen
Administrative and Communications Coordinator

This project is funded in part by the Government of Canada and the Government of Ontario.

Commitment to Accessibility

Information on this website is available in alternative formats upon request. Please contact us at so we can work together in meeting your requests.