Charte des services à la clientèle

Promesse que nous vous faisons

La Commission de planification de la main-d’œuvre du Nord Supérieur (CPMONS) souhaite vous accueillir au projet pilote du Conseil local de planification en matière d’emploi (CLPE), financé en partie par le gouvernement du Canada et celui de l'Ontario.

Ce conseil aidera les collectivités à aborder le développement du marché du travail et le perfectionnement des travailleurs; il servira aussi de porte-parole de notre région, afin d'éclairer les politiques, programmes et services. Il jouera le rôle de plaque tournante pour améliorer comme suit la situation du marché du travail dans les collectivités locales :

  • Information et données sur le marché du travail
  • Planification intégrée
  • Coordination des services pour les employeurs
  • Recherche et innovation
  • Partage des pratiques exemplaires et des approches prometteuses

Engagement de notre service

À titre de chef du développement de partenariats, nous accordons du prix à tous les membres de nos collectivités et aimerions offrir des services souples et personnalisés, au meilleur de nos connaissances. Nous sommes déterminés à atteindre les normes les plus élevées en matière de prestation des services, de recherche de qualité et de solutions innovatrices. Nous aspirons à améliorer continuellement nos services, et la satisfaction de la clentèle est notre priorité. Nos vous encourageons à nous commujniquer vos réactions, à l'aide de notre page Personne-ressource

Normes de service

  • Nos avons des responsabilité envers vous, apprécions le temps que vous nous accordez et votre engagement.
  • Nous fournirons de l'information, des ressources et des services de qualité, pertinents, précis et à jour.
  • Nous surveillons et adaptons nos services, afin de répondre aux besoins changeants de nos collectivités.
  • Vous pouvez compter sur nous pour du soutien continu et du suivi.
Ontario

This project is funded in part by the Government of Canada and the Government of Ontario.


Commitment to Accessibility

Information on this website is available in alternative formats upon request. Please contact us at admin@nswpb.ca so we can work together in meeting your requests.

Customer Service Charter

Our Promise to You

North Superior Workforce Planning Board (NSWPB) would like to welcome you to the Local Employment Planning Council (LEPC) pilot project funded in part by the Government of Canada and the Government of Ontario.

The Local Employment Planning Council will assist communities to address labour market and workforce development and act as a voice for our region in order to inform policies, programs and services. We serve as a hub to support the improvement of labour market conditions in local communities through:

  • Labour Market Information and Intelligence
  • Integrated Planning
  • Service Coordination for Employers
  • Research and Innovation
  • Sharing Best Practices and Promising Approaches

Our Service Commitment

As a leader in partnership development we value all our community members and would like to provide respectful, flexible and personalized services to the best of our abilities. We are committed to achieving the highest standards of service delivery, quality research and innovative solutions. We strive to continuously improve our services and customer satisfaction is our priority. We encourage you to provide your feedback via our contact page.

Service Standards

  • We are accountable to you and we value your time and commitment.
  • We will provide quality, relevant, accurate and up-to-date information, resources and services.
  • We monitor and adjust our services to meet the evolving needs of our communities.
  • You can count on us for ongoing support and follow up
Ontario

This project is funded in part by the Government of Canada and the Government of Ontario.


Commitment to Accessibility

Information on this website is available in alternative formats upon request. Please contact us at admin@nswpb.ca so we can work together in meeting your requests.